City of Dover, Ohio - Events http://www.doverohio.com/ Calendar feed for City of Dover, Ohio - Events Tue, 19 Jun 2018 04:40:04 GMT Jun 20 - Records Commission Meeting http://www.doverohio.com//index.cfm?fuseaction=content.pageDetails&amp;id=82759 Wed, 20 Jun 2018 00:00:00 GMT Jun 20 - Shade Tree Commission Meeting http://www.doverohio.com//index.cfm?fuseaction=content.pageDetails&amp;id=81600 Wed, 20 Jun 2018 00:00:00 GMT Jul 2 - City Council Meeting http://www.doverohio.com//index.cfm?fuseaction=content.pageDetails&amp;id=81601 Mon, 02 Jul 2018 00:00:00 GMT Jul 9 - Public Hearing http://www.doverohio.com//index.cfm?fuseaction=content.pageDetails&amp;id=82794 <p>&nbsp;</p> <p>&nbsp;</p> <p>Meeting scheduled for 7:20 PM</p> Mon, 09 Jul 2018 00:00:00 GMT Jul 10 - Planning Commission Meeting http://www.doverohio.com//index.cfm?fuseaction=content.pageDetails&amp;id=81603 Tue, 10 Jul 2018 00:00:00 GMT Jul 10 - Zoning Board of Appeals http://www.doverohio.com//index.cfm?fuseaction=content.pageDetails&amp;id=81604 Tue, 10 Jul 2018 00:00:00 GMT Jul 11 - Architectural Review Board Meeting http://www.doverohio.com//index.cfm?fuseaction=content.pageDetails&amp;id=81605 Wed, 11 Jul 2018 00:00:00 GMT Jul 16 - City Council Meeting http://www.doverohio.com//index.cfm?fuseaction=content.pageDetails&amp;id=81606 Mon, 16 Jul 2018 00:00:00 GMT Aug 6 - City Council Meeting http://www.doverohio.com//index.cfm?fuseaction=content.pageDetails&amp;id=82045 Mon, 06 Aug 2018 00:00:00 GMT Aug 14 - Planning Commission Meeting http://www.doverohio.com//index.cfm?fuseaction=content.pageDetails&amp;id=82046 Tue, 14 Aug 2018 00:00:00 GMT Aug 14 - Zoning Board of Appeals http://www.doverohio.com//index.cfm?fuseaction=content.pageDetails&amp;id=82047 Tue, 14 Aug 2018 00:00:00 GMT Aug 20 - City Council Meeting http://www.doverohio.com//index.cfm?fuseaction=content.pageDetails&amp;id=82048 Mon, 20 Aug 2018 00:00:00 GMT Sep 3 - OFFICES CLOSED - Labor Day http://www.doverohio.com//index.cfm?fuseaction=content.pageDetails&amp;id=82049 Mon, 03 Sep 2018 00:00:00 GMT Sep 4 - City Council Meeting http://www.doverohio.com//index.cfm?fuseaction=content.pageDetails&amp;id=82050 Tue, 04 Sep 2018 00:00:00 GMT Sep 5 - Architectural Review Board Meeting http://www.doverohio.com//index.cfm?fuseaction=content.pageDetails&amp;id=82051 Wed, 05 Sep 2018 00:00:00 GMT Sep 11 - Park Advisory Board Meeting http://www.doverohio.com//index.cfm?fuseaction=content.pageDetails&amp;id=82053 Tue, 11 Sep 2018 00:00:00 GMT Sep 11 - Planning Commission Meeting http://www.doverohio.com//index.cfm?fuseaction=content.pageDetails&amp;id=82052 Tue, 11 Sep 2018 00:00:00 GMT Sep 11 - Zoning Board of Appeals http://www.doverohio.com//index.cfm?fuseaction=content.pageDetails&amp;id=82054 Tue, 11 Sep 2018 00:00:00 GMT Sep 17 - City Council Meeting http://www.doverohio.com//index.cfm?fuseaction=content.pageDetails&amp;id=82055 Mon, 17 Sep 2018 00:00:00 GMT Sep 19 - Shade Tree Commission Meeting http://www.doverohio.com//index.cfm?fuseaction=content.pageDetails&amp;id=82056 Wed, 19 Sep 2018 00:00:00 GMT Oct 1 - City Council Meeting http://www.doverohio.com//index.cfm?fuseaction=content.pageDetails&amp;id=82057 Mon, 01 Oct 2018 00:00:00 GMT Oct 3 - Architectural Review Board Meeting http://www.doverohio.com//index.cfm?fuseaction=content.pageDetails&amp;id=82058 Wed, 03 Oct 2018 00:00:00 GMT Oct 9 - Park Advisory Board Meeting http://www.doverohio.com//index.cfm?fuseaction=content.pageDetails&amp;id=82061 Tue, 09 Oct 2018 00:00:00 GMT Oct 9 - Planning Commission Meeting http://www.doverohio.com//index.cfm?fuseaction=content.pageDetails&amp;id=82059 Tue, 09 Oct 2018 00:00:00 GMT Oct 9 - Zoning Board of Appeals http://www.doverohio.com//index.cfm?fuseaction=content.pageDetails&amp;id=82060 Tue, 09 Oct 2018 00:00:00 GMT Oct 15 - City Council Meeting http://www.doverohio.com//index.cfm?fuseaction=content.pageDetails&amp;id=82062 Mon, 15 Oct 2018 00:00:00 GMT Oct 17 - Shade Tree Commission Meeting http://www.doverohio.com//index.cfm?fuseaction=content.pageDetails&amp;id=82063 Wed, 17 Oct 2018 00:00:00 GMT Nov 5 - City Council Meeting http://www.doverohio.com//index.cfm?fuseaction=content.pageDetails&amp;id=82064 Mon, 05 Nov 2018 00:00:00 GMT Nov 7 - Architectural Review Board Meeting http://www.doverohio.com//index.cfm?fuseaction=content.pageDetails&amp;id=82065 Wed, 07 Nov 2018 00:00:00 GMT Nov 12 - OFFICES CLOSED - Veterans Day http://www.doverohio.com//index.cfm?fuseaction=content.pageDetails&amp;id=82066 Mon, 12 Nov 2018 00:00:00 GMT Nov 13 - Park Advisory Board Meeting http://www.doverohio.com//index.cfm?fuseaction=content.pageDetails&amp;id=82068 Tue, 13 Nov 2018 00:00:00 GMT Nov 13 - Planning Commission Meeting http://www.doverohio.com//index.cfm?fuseaction=content.pageDetails&amp;id=82067 Tue, 13 Nov 2018 00:00:00 GMT Nov 13 - Zoning Board of Appeals http://www.doverohio.com//index.cfm?fuseaction=content.pageDetails&amp;id=82069 Tue, 13 Nov 2018 00:00:00 GMT Nov 19 - City Council Meeting http://www.doverohio.com//index.cfm?fuseaction=content.pageDetails&amp;id=82070 Mon, 19 Nov 2018 00:00:00 GMT Nov 21 - Shade Tree Commission Meeting http://www.doverohio.com//index.cfm?fuseaction=content.pageDetails&amp;id=82071 Wed, 21 Nov 2018 00:00:00 GMT Nov 22 - OFFICES CLOSED - Thanksgiving Day http://www.doverohio.com//index.cfm?fuseaction=content.pageDetails&amp;id=82072 Thu, 22 Nov 2018 00:00:00 GMT Dec 3 - City Council Meeting http://www.doverohio.com//index.cfm?fuseaction=content.pageDetails&amp;id=82073 Mon, 03 Dec 2018 00:00:00 GMT Dec 5 - Architectural Review Board Meeting http://www.doverohio.com//index.cfm?fuseaction=content.pageDetails&amp;id=82074 Wed, 05 Dec 2018 00:00:00 GMT Dec 11 - Planning Commission Meeting http://www.doverohio.com//index.cfm?fuseaction=content.pageDetails&amp;id=82075 Tue, 11 Dec 2018 00:00:00 GMT Dec 11 - Zoning Board of Appeals http://www.doverohio.com//index.cfm?fuseaction=content.pageDetails&amp;id=82076 Tue, 11 Dec 2018 00:00:00 GMT Dec 17 - City Council Meeting http://www.doverohio.com//index.cfm?fuseaction=content.pageDetails&amp;id=82077 Mon, 17 Dec 2018 00:00:00 GMT Dec 25 - OFFICES CLOSED - Christmas Day http://www.doverohio.com//index.cfm?fuseaction=content.pageDetails&amp;id=82078 Tue, 25 Dec 2018 00:00:00 GMT