City of Dover Directory

 

Administration

Mayor Richard P. Homrighausen
Muncipal Building
110 East Third Street
330-343-6726
mayor.homrighausen@doverohio.com
 





Mayor's Executive Assistant
Eva Newsome
110 East Third Street

330-343-6726
eva.newsome@doverohio.com

Human Resources/Safety Director
Tim Tarulli
110 East Third Street
330-343-0806
tim.tarulli@doverohio.com

Service Director
Dave Douglas
116 East Third Street - Rear (behind Fire Department)
330-343-6725

dave.douglas@doverohio.com

Service and Safety Administrative Assistant
Tiffany Sica
116 East Third Street - Rear
330-343-6725
tiffany.sica@doverohio.com

 

City Council

Council President
Shane Gunnoe
shane.gunnoe@doverohio.com

Council Clerk
Julie Leggett
julie.leggett@doverohio.com

Law Director
Doug O'Meara
doug.omeara@doverohio.com

Council-at-Large
John Correll
john.correll@doverohio.com

Council-at-Large
Don Maurer
don.maurer@doverohio.com

Council-at-Large
Justin Perkowski
justin.perkowski@doverohio.com

Ward I
Greg Bair
greg.bair@doverohio.com

Ward II
John McFadden
john.mcfadden@doverohio.com

Ward III
Sandy Moss
sandy.moss@doverohio.com

Ward IV
Bob Mueller
bob.mueller@doverohio.com


Safety

Dover Police Department
Chief Paul Bantum
110 East Third Street
Non-emergency: 330-364-5533
Emergency: 911
paul.bantum@doverohio.com

Dover Fire Department
Chief Russell Volkert
116 East Third Street
Non-emergency: 330-343-5552
Emergency: 911
russ.volkert@doverohio.com


 

Auditor

Nicole Stoldt
Financial Building
122 East Third Street
330-343-6385

nicole.stoldt@doverohio.com

 

 

Deputy Auditor
Kelly Elliott
122 East Third Street
330-343-6395
kelly.elliott@doverohio.com

Assistant Auditor
Angie Gump
122 East Third Street
330-343-6398
angie.gump@doverohio.com

Treasurer
Susan Solvey
122 East Third Street
330-343-6385
susan.solvey@doverohio.com

 

Parks and Recreation

Director of Parks, Recreation and Shade Tree Services
Scott Jerles
2421 North Wooster Avenue
330-343-0731
parks@doverohio.com


Building and Zoning Codes

Administrator
Jeff Beitzel
116 East Third Street - Rear
330-343-6740
jeff.beitzel@doverohio.com

 

Dover City Cemeteries

Superintendent of City Cemeteries
Scott Harmon
5651 North Wooster Avenue Extension NW
330-343-0011
scott.harmon@doverohio.com

 

Electric Distribution Division

Superintendent of Electric Distribution
Charlie Stull
520 West Third Street
Electric Field Office
330-343-6542
charlie.stull@doverohio.com

Assistant Superintendent of Electrical Distribution
Bill Abel
520 West Third Street
bill.abel@doverohio.com

 

Utility Office / Bills

Utility Office Manager
Beth Jones
122 East Third Street
330-343-7725
beth.jones@doverohio.com

 

Income Tax Department

Administrator
Cheryl Saylor
122 East Third Street
330-343-6299
cheryl.saylor@doverohio.com

Assistant Income Tax Administrator
Tami McIntyre
122 East Third Street
330-343-6299
tami.mcintyre@doverohio.com

 

Light and Power Plant

Superintendent
Dave Filippi
303 East Broadway
330-343-3442
dave.filippi@doverohio.com

Assistant Superintendent
Jason Hall
303 East Broadway
jason.hall@doverohio.com
 

 

Water/Wastewater Department

Superintendent
Mark Keyser
100 North Tuscarawas Avenue
mark.keyser@doverohio.com

Wastewater Treatment Plant Assistant Superintendent
Don Wolfe
100 North Tuscarwas Avenue
don.wolfe@doverohio.com

Water Plant Assistant Superintendent
Rick Kemphfer
390 West 17th Street
rick.kemphfer@doverohio.com

Water Treatment Plant
390 West 17th Street
330-343-3443

Wastewater Treatment Plant
100 North Tuscarawas Avenue
330-343-3443

Waterworks Plant
330-343-4116

 

General Services Division - Streets

General Services Superintendent
Kenny Young
520 West Third Street
330-343-5723
kenny.young@doverohio.com

General Services Assistant Superintendent
Mike Burtscher
520 West Third Street
mike.burtscher@doverohio.com
 

Technology Office

Technology Coordinator
Matt Arnett
110 East Third Street
330-343-6663
matt.arnett@doverohio.com